Login

REVIEWS

September 21, 2018
Denise S
"You never know what you may find... I really wish I had found out about these when my children were a little younger, my daughter was probably around two years old and I had just had my son he was about three months old maybe a little older and I would’ve save so much money on various toys, clothes and gear!"
September 20, 2018
Jennifer F
The huge selection of items
September 20, 2018
Morgan K
"I love the 50% off day. I have now been to this event twice. The prices are great. The clothes are mostly in great condition too. I can't believe some of the stuff that I got still had the tags on it! There were a few things that I ended up not getting because after reviewing my selections, I realized they had stains on them. I was sad I had to put the Ninja Turtle outfit back."
April 24, 2018
Jeanne S
The friendly people who run it! The camaraderie with the other volunteers.
April 20, 2018
Adrienne E
Well organized sale which attracts a significant number of shoppers and provides a wide variety and selection of quality baby/kids items at reasonable prices. Ease of consigning and volunteering. Having items already sorted at pickup! I've tried the rest and this sale has them beat by a mile!
April 19, 2018
Christina M
"I liked getting a bargain on toys, games, and books for my kids!"
April 19, 2018
Jennifer G
I love the variety and ease of purchase.
April 19, 2018
Nina C
"The whole process from signing up, the tagging/inventory software, payment, etc is super easy! "
April 19, 2018
Erin B
well organized
April 19, 2018
Karen L
Local and very well organized.
April 19, 2018
Jennifer E
"Big sale, great items, and well run!"
April 19, 2018
Cwannall W
everything
April 19, 2018
Wyndy M
"Consignors can shop early, volunteering gives you larger percentage of sales"
April 19, 2018
Emily G
i get to see my grandparents!
April 18, 2018
Jill P
Lots of variety and great prices!!
April 15, 2018
Christine S
"It's easy. I learn a little more each time, but the tips, videos, and help from other moms has made me successful each time. "
April 15, 2018
Lucy J
Convenient location; friendly and helpful people
April 14, 2018
Cristina K
Seeing old friends and guilt free shopping
April 13, 2018
Surayah W
"This event is very well organized, the quality of all items is great ! Susan is great with communicating and setting expectations before,during and after the event. This was my first time consigning and volunteering and even breakdown is a well oiled process. I will always support this sale because of the owners and their commitment to making the experience great from start to finish. "
April 13, 2018
Katherine A
"easy to do, people were helpful and friendly. awesome event!"
April 13, 2018
Heidi M
they are professional and organized.
April 12, 2018
Jessica L
"Well-organized, and great revenue from sales!"
April 12, 2018
Yanely A
The promotion of it and great turnout every time.
April 12, 2018
Naomi N
I love that there are real-time updates to the data base so I can see what sold. I also like that I can pick-up the things that haven’t sold or I can simply donate them.
April 12, 2018
Kathryn R
"Good deals, fun friends."
April 12, 2018
Sarah K
It's great to get rid of items our children have outgrown and to see what treasures we can find for them to use in the future!
April 12, 2018
Rachel W
"This was my first time, and it was super easy to get started and figure things out (tagging, picking up unsold items, etc.) I loved that I could make some money on my items that otherwise would take up space in my closets!"
April 12, 2018
Trena K
Love to drop off clothes and get paid!
April 12, 2018
Laura C
"Very organized, large selection"
April 12, 2018
Alicia G
"Easy to volunteer, brings in a ton of people so your items sell. "
April 12, 2018
Sarah K
"I like the variety and the prices-- especially on the half price day. I find things there that I don't find in stores, and it's really nice to be able to shop by size. It's so frustrating at a store to love an outfit and then not find it in the size you're looking for...I don't have that issue at JBF. "
April 12, 2018
Amanda Z
Everything was explained very well and it was easy to prepare the items and drop them off. Everyone was very friendly and helpful!
April 12, 2018
Kristen E
"Extremely well organized, plenty of volunteers. Very clear drop off and pick up process with no long waits."
April 12, 2018
Christie H
"From a selling perspective, the event is very well run and well marketed. I don't feel like I'm wasting my time putting in the effort to tag my items for sale. There are always huge crowds. I know that the owners take security and protection of our property seriously. I also love the real-time updates seeing what has sold! From a shopping perspective, I love the organization of items and the breadth of the purchasing options, as well as the quality of what is sold. Knowing that clothing items have been inspected at drop-off makes it easier to shop with confidence."
April 12, 2018
Pat S
Warm and friendly A great selection of quality items and fair prices for buyer and seller good place to know you have somewhere to go to declutter spring and fall on a large scale and help others and yourself Susan and Steve Gill run a very professional company but make it fun always a smile and their volunteers as well
April 12, 2018
Jeannie S
getting great quality clothes for cheap and making money!!
April 12, 2018
Brennan E
Well organized!
April 12, 2018
Kathy M
"It's one place where I can drop off all of my used in great condition items and make some money.. Now that we aren't being charged a consignment fee ,everything I sell 60 % goes right to me!"
April 12, 2018
Latasha N
"I get everything I need for the season for my child. Very large sale, organized and great people. The quality is great and I end up selling mostly all of what I consign. I’d love it to be a little closer to where I live, but it’s totally worth the drive. "
April 12, 2018
Heidy L
i like to meet other consigners and trade suggestions.
April 12, 2018
Regina M
Very organized and great location
April 12, 2018
Rebecca M
Great publicity for buyers. Volunteer assignments were very organized. Well done! :)
April 12, 2018
Kelyn A
More registers so we can check out fast!
April 12, 2018
Carrie J
"Ease of use online Efficient drop off system Ample volunteer possibilities Good % earned "
April 12, 2018
Tara S
So easy from start to finish! Everything is online and you make it easy to be successful!
April 12, 2018
Morela B
Very organized. Good quality control. Great selection.
April 12, 2018
Kristin C
"The selection of clothing is wonderful and I am able to sell almost all, if not all of my stuff. They have wonderful sellers. I love that I can shop early as a volunteer also. "
April 12, 2018
Makell T
"affordable, nice items! (although I got home and the wheel on the stroller I got was broken :/ "
April 12, 2018
Dana M
Exceptionally well run and organized.
April 12, 2018
Becki D
"Easy consignment, pick up, and things sell!"

Contact

Susan Gill

SusanGill@jbfsale.com
Private Msg on Facebook - /JBFLoudoun


 

A Family Affair

My husband Steve and I run and coordinate the Loudoun JBF Consignment Sales Event. We do our best to make it organized, friendly, and a bargain shoppers dream - all outside our full time jobs!

Recently selected as CNBC's Franchisee of the Year for the state of Virginia - 2016.